Light Warrior’s Report 10 / 10 / 2012

Pete Souza, Official White House Photographer

Pete Souza, Official White House Photographer (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

U.N. Ambassador Ann Rice getting Order’s from Sec. of State Hillary Clinton

Benghazi Embassy Burning

Today in Congress ,Members Grilled State Department Heads on Who Ordered the Removal of Two Security Teams of 7 Soldiers each from the Benghazi Embassy of course we did not get any answers. This story will be bigger then the Watergate break In and trial.

This story proves how much the Obama Administration has been Outright Lying to the American People. On this story alone 14 Military Guards were removed in August in spite of Ambassador Chris Stevens Begging to keep the few Guards they had at the Embassy. Hillary Clinton is the One in charge of the state Department so SHE is the one responsible for the MURDER of the Four Americans Killed in Libyan Embassy . I am really hoping Barry Obama throws her under the Bus just like he Killed Chris Stevens .

Just Imagine all the other lies the U.S. Government is telling us ,Here’s a few I can think of right off the top.

The Real unemployment Rate is 14.9 % not the 7.9 % they are selling us.

The Stimulus bill is for Shovel; Ready Jobs , Not to pad the Pension Plans of all the Government Unions.

I’m going to close GIT-MO. another lie.

I’m going to unite the American People , Unless you are Rich or White or a Tea Party Member or in the Military .

These are just a few of His or Their Lies. I wonder who is going to Stab the other in the back First Hillary Clinton or Barrack Hussein Obama  LOL…

Please everyone add all other Lies you can think of in the Comments or Re-blog section.

4 thoughts on “Light Warrior’s Report 10 / 10 / 2012

  1. Pingback: Barry and Hillary Lied and an Ambassador and Seal Died | Light Warrior's Report

  2. Pingback: Light Warrior’s Report 11/1/2012 « Light Warrior's Report

  3. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and honestly liked you’re website. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have good posts. Bless you for sharing your web page.

  4. I not to mention my buddies were actually digesting the great thoughts from your web site and so all of a sudden got a terrible feeling I never thanked the web site owner for those strategies. Most of the young men had been passionate to study them and have now in reality been taking pleasure in these things. Appreciate your really being quite accommodating and for deciding on some fabulous subject matter most people are really desirous to understand about. My personal honest regret for not saying thanks to sooner.

I love comments ,but I also have a discussion board link on my main menu if you would like to chat.