It’s almost Harvest Time Boy’s and Girl’s

Size comparison of terrestrial planets (left t...

Size comparison of terrestrial planets (left to right): Mercury, Venus, Earth, and Mars (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This is what the people Witnessed the last time King Leo’s Soul Ships Deposited Souls in to Our Sun and Inside the Earth. I was thinking there was only one ship , I guess Dark Souls and Light souls are going in different directions.

Planets of the Solar System

Planets of the Solar System (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

CHAPTER SEVEN

If you have not read my blogs, you will have a lot of question’s.If you read them from the beginning, you won’t be confused. I found this illustration by accident.This is what we should see when King Leo’s Soul Ship’s arrive . I wonder how many people will have to change their underwear on that day. If you’re smart enough to seek out this information,you probably won’t be one of them, LOL… At first I thought there was only 1 soul ship, it appears there may be at least”Two”… If I’m correct on the number of people who will be returning back to their home planet star systems.6 Billion 66 Hundred Million People. There could be as many as 12 transport ships, assuming each ship can hold from 500 to 666 Million people. After all 666 is a human number. these numbers are really hard to conceive…. We already have over 7 billion people on the planet. I  really don’t think God would let the population to get so large, just so he could kill us all off!!! It just doesn’t make any sense. I don’t  think God is that Blood thirsty!!!Pindar and Lilith have been fearing 7 Billion people forever  They know their time is short! I’m sure I’ll have more to reveal later. I am always downloading more information or just remembering from my past lives . We’ve all been on this ride many 100’s or even 1000’s of times,not always as Humans though. A Lot of it  has to do with Karma! I don’t want to give out to many secrets ,YET… The Battle of Good and Evil or the Light vs the Dark is on going and people are Dying all the time.That Snake in Syria,the president,Basher Assad needs to have his head cut off!If only Obama and Hillary weren’t helping that Lizard, it would be over with.The Powers that be are hanging on with a Death Grip…sooo the “Battle” rages on!

After the Human Harvest

If you have read my blog’s in order you probably have figured out what’s going to happen , because it has happened before.

The Zodiac Kings don’t just Harvest Gold they make it on a planetary scale . So get ready for the biggest Pool Game in the Galaxy , The Sun will give off a massive Solar flare hitting and pushing a passing Comet into planet Mercury. The Planets and the Comet will not actually hit each other Imagine two electron Magnets with reversed polarity pushing it in to the planet Venus which makes Venus Collide with earth which will cause most of the Water on planet earth to shift over to Venus the New Earth . Think of that game with the 6 steel balls swinging on string moving the end balls without really moving just using Newton’s Law for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction. after that Earth slam’s into the Mined out and Dead Planet Mars breaking it apart and pushing it in to the asteroid Belt . I think the Zodiac Kings use the old debris to make a new Planet Mercury . Recently I heard a story about a glowing Sphere being shot down in the Green Zone in Iraq and when the Military found it all they found was an Oval Stone. When the Military moved it in to its own Hanger and Investigated it by cutting in to it all they found was stone throughout even President George W. Bush went into the Hanger to take a look then after about 4 months that Hanger was torn down more cover-up by Pindar.

Now here’s the good part I have long thought that the Ancient One’s have the technology  to turn Living Tissue into stone and Vice Versa  which would explain all the Giant Stone Animals around the world think Carnac in France and the Gate of the Gods in the S.W. America I swear to the God that is a Giant Stone Woman laying above the Gate of the God’s . This is also why I think the Pyramids around the world are really concealing and preserving our landing Craft underneath all that stone . If I were to go to a different planet to Harvest Gold and Platinum and was planning on spending several lifetimes there to evolve and grow I would sent enough Souls and People and Technologies to get the job done. After the Pyramid Ships landed the Miners lived in them until they could get their permanent shelters built after that they were converted into Power Plants and used for thousands of years until the people got lazy and corrupt. At this time  is when the Pyramids were stripped  of their existing technology and either turned to stone or carefully covered with granite making it so when we finally break in to it all we find are some narrow empty chambers . That kings chamber could very easily just be the empty space between the landing gear of the Pyramid Ship.  I could be wrong about some of the details but overall I am right on the money there was always something about the pyramids that was hidden and yet right there in the open . The best place to hide something is always right in front of your face. So in closing do not be surprised if the Muslim Brotherhood try to blow up the Sphinx and the Pyramids they discover something that scares them Shitless.

6 thoughts on “It’s almost Harvest Time Boy’s and Girl’s

  1. I simply want to say I am just newbie to blogs and honestly loved you’re web blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You really come with good writings. With thanks for revealing your web page.

  2. Pingback: So What happens after the Return of the King | Light Warrior's Report – The Mothership

  3. Pingback: gvrbtryhntyjnmt

  4. great post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

I love comments ,but I also have a discussion board link on my main menu if you would like to chat.